Romanian mathematicians

The board that was elected in 19.09.2015 is the following one:

Costica Morosanu, Prezident
Mitrofan Ciobanu, Viceprezident
Calin Ioan Gheorghiu, Viceprezident
Stelian Ion, Viceprezident
Carmen Rocsoreanu, Viceprezident
Ioan Maxim, Secretary
Alina Gavrilut, Treasurer

The cenzors are:
Eugen Vasile
Anca Veronica Ion
Vladislav Seiciuc

The archive of the administration may be read download